Ian Brown Releases Album Title Track ‘Ripples’

~ Ripples ~

Ian Brown has released the title track from his new album ‘Ripples’.

‘Ripples’ is the fourth track that Ian has released from the upcoming release. ‘First World Problems’, the cover of Barrington Levy’s track ‘Black Roses’ and ‘From Chaos To Harmony’ have been the insight into Ian’s first solo album since ‘My Way’, which was released back in 2009.

The album is fully produced by Ian Brown himself, Ian also plays most of the instruments including guitar and drums.

Ripples’ is released on 1st February through Virgin EMI.