Stereophonics announce new album, tour and huge homecoming gig



Stereophonics have announced the details of the brand new album titled ‘Oochya!’. The album is set for release 4th March 2022 with new single ‘Hanging On Your Hinges’ available now.

Pre-Order here:

‘Oochya! is the 12th album from Stereophonics and frontman Kelly Jones has describes that the LP has a greatest hits feel to it, with 90% of the album being upbeat. The release also come during the band’s 25th year anniversary.

Along with the news, a UK tour was also announced to coincide with the release, see dates below. Before the tour though the band will be playing a huge homecoming show at Cardiff’s Principality Stadium with support coming from Sir Tom Jones and Catfish and the Bottlemen.

Pre-order the album here to gain access to the pre-sales:


1. ‘Hanging On Your Hinges’
2. ‘Forever’
3. ‘When You See It’
4. ‘Do Ya Feel My Love’
5. ‘Right Place Right Time’
6. ‘Close Enough To Drive Home’
7. ‘Leave The Light On’
8. ‘Running Round My Brain’
9. ‘Every Dog Has Its Day’
10. ‘You’re My Soul’
11. ‘All I Have Is You’
12. ‘Made A Mess Of Me’
13. ‘Seen That Look Before’
14. ‘Don’t Know What Ya Got’
15. ‘Jack In A Box’

I don’t charge any publishing fees.

If you would like to buy us a pint, then kindly donate using the link.  

Thank You.


%d bloggers like this: